Posted by: Jimely Flores | January 10, 2014

Rattles beside me in the past.

“I wished I did not listen to the gossips.” I once heard a stranger said to the person beside him. The person beside him just smile kindly.

Then the person wishing he had not listened to gossips started harping on the person beside the person beside him. He is saying that person beside him that is beside the person he is talking to, is without passion claiming a work that person did but did not really did and further on and further on.

I got tired of listening and just delete them from my sight. Thanks God, I was given the power to tune off difficult people. Just drop them like hot potatoes before they start burning your passion and peace of mind at work.

Leave a Reply

Categories

