Posted by: Jimely Flores | January 12, 2014

Thankful rest

As I start to take my rest, I am very thankful for all the blessings I received today, its been a great day. I am thankful for the little amount of food available because I know there are others who may not had any. I am thankful for the earthquake we felt because that reminds me of how complex and wonderful this world is. I am thankful for the thoughts of love and mercy. I am thankful for the great experiences and opportunities. I am thankful for everything. I know that the night bring rest and I am thankful for it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

