Posted by: Jimely Flores | February 10, 2014

I am blessed

Life coaches said I attract whatever kind of people I met. I am puzzled. My experiences made me ask lots of question. I do not have answers on those. I know however, there are always positive side in negative events. I believe in the just and loving ways of the Universe. I may not understand everything now but I know that the best will always overcome the worst.

Then I realized that those could be signs of my personal growth and I know I am blessed. I am now leaving everything into the hands of the Most High, while keeping on with my journey, secure that the loving arms of the Universe is always with me.

I am as excited as a child preparing for a new adventure. 🙂 🙂 :).

Leave a Reply

Categories

