Posted by: Jimely Flores | October 11, 2014

Exercise is fun with these sweatbands

image

I do not love bringing a sweat towel everytime
I go for a walk. So I sat with my stash of yarns and crochet my own sweatbands. I went for bright colors as I found them helpful in waking me up from the stupor of laziness.
I am now enjoying more of my walks even in the hot sun with these crocheted sweatbands to absorb the sweat before it drips to my eyes. And I could stay fashionable while sweating out. I love life!

Leave a Reply

Categories

