Posted by: Jimely Flores | September 29, 2015

Through my mind’s eye

4. I was never impressed by titles like Attorney, Ph D., etc.; I have met smarter and more intelligent people from the ranks of ordinary fishers, farmers and street vendors. Title and education is never a measure of intelligence.

3. I am wary of people who brags they live strictly with integrity.

2. I believe that people who opted to be single should not be discriminated. Equity.

1. When I don’t believe in something or when I am not impress, do not expect me to talk at all.

Leave a Reply

Categories

